gtag('config', 'UA-164484699-1'); NIGERIAN'S TOP-NOTCH DIGITAL PORTAL: Stories

Breaking news

Hello, Welcome to mynaijalite, nigerian's top-notch digital portal.kindly sign up and subscribe to this blog to recieve our updates and daily feeds...keep on refreshing each page for more updates...Thanks for being here.

Showing posts with label Stories. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Stories. Show all posts

Friday, September 25, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

The seer

9/17/2020 08:55:00 AM
  I was burried six feet under the earth, I was only unconscious but everyone thought I was dead I know that feeling of waking up in a caske...

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Bewitched.

8/18/2020 06:51:00 PM
By London Lucky Talbot ✍️ In the middle of a windy night, I felt something dead tap my leg while I was asleep. I jolted up at the insta...

Monday, August 17, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Lunch

7/26/2020 11:00:00 AM
N/B: 18++ Every lunch break, I would find myself standing before a man with a bulging arousal. Every lunch break, my phone would beep, ...

Saturday, July 25, 2020